Total Knock out Experience Monday night on Phuket Island Radio

TKO Monday Night

Frank Broeders presents the TKO Experience every Monday Night at Phuket Island radio.

TKO or The Total Knockout Experience is a unique show put together by Frank and is available online via our tablet and mobile apps and on Air throughout Phuket on 102.5 and soon 91.5FM as well.

TKO Playlist

Tonight’s playlist looks like this:

Hour 1 kicks off at 8pm – 9pm
1. Chvrches – Gun
2. Chvrches – Leave a trace
3. Foo fighters – Best of you
4. Foo fighters – Outside
5. Belle and Sebastian – Heaven in the afternoon
6. Belle and Sebastian – Nobody’s empire
7. Biffy Clyro – Biblical
8. Biffy Clyro – Opposite
9. The killers – Shot at the night
10. The killers – Human
11. London Grammar – Wasting my young years
12. Londond Grammar – Hey now
13. Noel Gallaghers high flying birds – Ballad of the
14 Noel Gallaghers high flying birds – The right stuff
Hour 2 follows the 9pm BBC News from London
1. New order – True faith
2. New order – Restless
3. Bastille – Laura Palmer
4. Bastille – Hangin
5. Laura Marling – Warrior
6. Laura Marling – False hope
7. Editors – Formaldehyde
8. Editors – Life is a fear
9. Elbow – New York morning
10. Elbow – Lost worker bee
11. Damien Rice – It takes a lot to know a man
12. Damien Rice – I don’t want to change you

Tune every Monday night and get the TKO experience and don’t forget there’s two hours of Electronic Dance Music following the TKO experience with non other than Tiesto.