Requests: +668 9000 40 40

When Friday
Start Time 23.00
Finish Time Midnight

Nicky Romero Protocol Radio is back and gets you set up for Saturday. Nick Rotteveel or better known as Nicky Romero has catapulted to international fame in recent years to become one of the popular DJ’s in the world.

Protocol Radio presenter Nicky Romero

Nicky Romero

He has collaborated in the studio with the likes of big names such as David Guetta and Madonna. Additionally, he has released his own productions on the industry’s most respected labels and even created his own label Protocol which continues to win him even more fans and reiterate the fact that he is here for the long-haul.

Nicky Romero Protocol Radio

Protocol is not only the name of Nicky Romero’s label but that of his radio show. Each week Nicky Romero takes his “incendiary sounds” and puts them into an hour of goodness for us here in Phuket.

In Protocol you can hear all of his latest productions plus exclusive live mixes, insider entertainment news and so much more.

Each week Nicky Romero Protocol Radio features the Top 3 artists on his label. Nicky Romero is definitely a force to be reckoned with and makes a perfect addition to 91.5 and 102.5 FM Phuket Island Radio as he has worked with some of our other DJ’s including the legendary Armin van Buuren and Planet Perfecto with Paul Oakenfold.

Tune in Friday night on Phuket Island Radio from 11 PM – Midnight to hear Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero.

Visit the Nicky Romero presenters page and read all about this incredible radio presenter and DJ, his popularity when he released Toulouse in 2012 and his debut album release in 2014.

And don’t forget you can follow Nicky on Twitter and his website here along with his Google+ page.

Phuket Island Radio are proud to feature some of the best radio shows, find out more here

Nicky Romero – Latest News

Nicky Romero Protocol Radio on Phuket Radio

Nicky Romero ‘Protocol Radio’ on Phuket FM Radio Hour 1.

Press PLAY and listen to this weeks show 

Press PLAY and listen to this weeks show 

Show 453 Playlist

01. Tim van Werd – Who You Are
02. Andain – Beautiful Things (Mr. Sid & March Forward Remix)
03. Stadiumx & Timmo Hendriks ft. Robbie Rosen – Remember
04. Armin van Buuren feat. RBVLN – Weight Of The World
05. Minimix – Protocol Grooves EP pt. 2 [PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT]
06. Bolier & Joe Stone – Keep This Fire Burning (Voost Remix)
07. ARTY – Take Your Time (Marcus Santoro Remix)
08. Futuristic Polar Bears – You & Me [THROWBACK TRACK]
09. Futuristic Polar Bears – Behind The Decks [BEHIND THE DECKS]